Welcome to the Florida Atlantic University - College of Business Website

Accessibility Navigation:

Management Faculty

Entrepreneurship


GaryCastrogiovanni

Gary Castrogiovanni

Professor

FL - 205

castrogi@fau.edu

2013-12-19 Faculty Profile Picture - Dr. Kevin Cox

Kevin Cox

Visiting Assistant Professor

Assistant Director, Adams Center for        Entrepreneurship

DS - 201E

kcox24@fau.edu

RolandKidwell

Roland Kidwell

Department Chair

Professor

Director, Adams Center for Entrepreneurship

DS - 201B

kidwellr@fau.edu

 
ChandraMishra

Chandra Mishra

Professor

FW 141

cmishra@fau.edu

 

Faculty Results COB logo placeholder

Donald Neubaum

Professor

FW - 122

dneubaum@fau.edu 

 

HarrySchwartz

Harry Schwartz

Instructor

BU 305

hschwart@fau.edu

Health Administration


PierreAlexandre

Pierre Alexandre

Director, Health Administration

Associate Professor

FL - 311

alexandrep@fau.edu

JenniferAttonito

Jennifer Attonito

Instructor

FL - 312

jattonit@fau.edu

PatrickBernet

Patrick Bernet

Associate Professor

Davie Campus - LA - 345

pbernet@fau.edu

ScottFeyereisen

Scott Feyereisen

Assistant Professor

FL - 313

sfeyereisen@fau.edu

ElizabethGoodrick

Elizabeth Goodrick

Associate Professor

Davie Campus - LA - BC49

goodrick@fau.edu

GulcinGumus

Gulcin Gumus

Associate Professor

FL- 146

ggumus@fau.edu

LarryNewmann

Larry Newmann

Instructor

FL - 315

lnewma10@fau.edu

DennisPalkon

Dennis Palkon

Professor

FL - 310

dpalkon@fau.edu

AlanWhiteman

Alan Whiteman

Instructor

Associate Director, Health Administration

FL - 314

awhitema@fau.edu

International Business


Faculty Results COB logo placeholder

Allan Cunningham

Instructor

FL - 329

acunningham@fau.edu

2015-08-27 updated Faculty Profile Picture - Dr. Tomasz Lenartowicz

Tomasz Lenartowicz

Professor

FL - 207

lenartow@fau.edu

2015-09-22 updated Faculty Profile Picture - Dr. Mantha Mehallis

Mantha Mehallis

Instructor

FW - 129

Davie Campus - LA - 487

mehallis@fau.edu

2015-08-28 updated Faculty Profile Picture - Dr. Ciprian Stan

Ciprian Stan

Assistant Professor

FW - 121

stanc@fau.edu

2016-09-08 Faculty Profile Picture - Len Trevino

Len Trevino

Professor

International Business Program Director

FL- 206

trevinol@fau.edu

 

 

 

 

Leadership & Human Resources


BarryAxe

Barry Axe

Instructor

FW - 125

baxe@fau.edu

StephanieCastro

Stephanie Castro

Associate Professor

FL - 312

scastro@fau.edu

DonnaCooke

Donna Cooke

Associate Professor

Davie Campus - LA 478

cooke@fau.edu

MichaelHarari

Michael Harari

Assistant Professor

FW - 105

mharari@fau.edu

DavidHerst

David Herst

Instructor

FW- 120

dherst@fau.edu

EthlynWilliams

Ethlyn Williams

Associate Professor

FW - 119

ewilliam@fau.edu

LinseyWillis

Linsey Willis

Instructor

FL - 326

Davie Campus - LA - 481

lwillis@fau.edu

Sport Management


2015-08-27 updated Faculty Profile Picture - Dr. James Riordan

James Riordan

Director - MBA in Sport Management

FW - 116

jriordan@fau.edu

 

 

Strategy


2015-08-27 updated Faculty Profile Picture - Dr. Andac Arikan

Andac Arikan

Associate Professor

FW - 126

arikan@fau.edu

2015-08-27 updated Faculty Profile Picture - Dr. Janice Cerveny

Janice Cerveny

Senior Instructor

FL - 129

cervenyj@fau.edu

KimberlyEllis

Kimberly Ellis

Associate Professor

FW - 329

kellis15@fau.edu

PeggyGolden

Peggy Golden

Professor Emeritus

FW - 122

golden@fau.edu

MingxiangLi

Mingxiang Li

Assistant Professor

FW- 106

lim@fau.edu

DeborahSearcy

Deborah Searcy

Instructor

FW - 124

dsearcy@fau.edu

StevenSmith

Steven Smith

Instructor

OD- 93

ssmit318@fau.edu

Faculty Results COB logo placeholder

Wan-Ting Chiu

Assistant Professor

LA- 484

wtchiu@fau.edu

 

An Equal Opportunity/Equal Access Institution
©2017 Florida Atlantic University - College of Business