Current Ph.D. Students

Finance

 

Student

 Year  

Research Interests

Teaching Interests

Austin Shelton
ashelton2015@fau.edu

5th Empirical Asset Pricing, Social Networks, Corporate Finance Investments, Corporate Finance
Greg Tindall
gtindall@fau.edu

4th Corporate Governance General Finance
Matthew Faulkner
mfaulkner2015@fau.edu

4th Payout Policy, International Finance, Mutual Funds, Social Networks Investments, Corporate Finance, International Finance
Brian Silverstein
bsilverstein2016@fau.edu

3rd Corporate Finance, Investments Investment Analysis
Michael Davis
michaeldavis2016@fau.edu

3rd Corporate Finance, Commodities Corporate Finance, Investment Analysis
Tianqi Jiang
tjiang2016@fau.edu

3rd Corporate governance, Institutional investors General Finance

Md Nazmul Hasan Bhuyan
mbhuyan2016@fau.edu

3rd Social Connections, Mutual Funds, Mergers, IPOs Corporate Finance, International Finance
Jon Taylor
jtaylo98@fau.edu

2nd Corporate Finance, Investments Investment Analysis, Portfolio Analytics, Equity Valuation
Masim Suleymanov
msuleymanov2015@fau.edu

2nd Corporate Finance, Investments General Finance
Jason Damm
jdamm2017@fau.edu

2nd Investments, Commodities, Derivatives General Finance
Artur Khosrovyan
akhosrovyan2017@fau.edu

2nd Investments, Equity Research, Derivatives General Finance
Artem Malinin amalinin2018@fau.edu 1st Entrepreneurial & Innovative Finance, Corporate Governance, Investments Corporate Finance, Investments
Pedro Maonteiro pmonteiro2016@fau.edu 1st Debt Valuation, Restructuring, International Finance International Finance, Financial Institutions, Investments
       

 

©