Current Ph.D. Students

Finance

 

Student

 Year  

Research Interests

Teaching Interests

Md Miran Hossain
hossainm2014@fau.edu

4th Corporate Finance, Mutual Funds Corporate Finance, Financial Institutions, Investment Analysis
Austin Shelton
ashelton2015@fau.edu

4th Empirical Asset Pricing, Social Networks, Corporate Finance Investments, Corporate Finance
Ben Jansen
bjansen@fau.edu

4th Investments, International, & Corporate Investments, Corporate Finance
Charles Danso
cdanso2014@fau.edu

4th Mutual funds, Financial Regulation, Life Cycle Investments, Corporate Finance, International Finance
Greg Tindall
gtindall@fau.edu

3rd Corporate Governance General Finance
Matthew Faulkner
mfaulkner2015@fau.edu

3rd Payout Policy, International Finance, Mutual Funds, Social Networks Investments, Corporate Finance, International Finance
Brian Silverstein
bsilverstein2016@fau.edu

2nd Corporate Finance, Investments Investment Analysis
Michael Davis
michaeldavis2016@fau.edu

2nd Corporate Finance, Commodities Corporate Finance, Investment Analysis
Tianqi Jiang
tjiang2016@fau.edu

2nd Corporate governance, Institutional investors General Finance

Md Nazmul Hasan Bhuyan
mbhuyan2016@fau.edu

2nd Social Connections, Mutual Funds, Mergers, IPOs Corporate Finance, International Finance
Jon Taylor
jtaylo98@fau.edu

1st Corporate Finance, Investments Investment Analysis, Portfolio Analytics, Equity Valuation
Masim Suleymanov
msuleymanov2015@fau.edu

1st Corporate Finance, Investments General Finance
Jason Damm
jdamm2017@fau.edu

1st Investments, Commodities, Derivatives General Finance
Artur Khosrovyan
akhosrovyan2017@fau.edu

1st Investments, Equity Research, Derivatives General Finance
       

 

© Last Updated1/16/18