Current Ph.D. Students


Finance

 

Student

 Year  

Research Interests

Teaching Interests

Greg Tindall
gtindall@fau.edu

5th Corporate Governance General Finance
Brian Silverstein
bsilverstein2016@fau.edu

4th Corporate Finance, Investments Investment Analysis
Michael Davis
michaeldavis2016@fau.edu

4th Corporate Finance, Commodities Corporate Finance, Investment Analysis
Tianqi Jiang
tjiang2016@fau.edu

4th Corporate governance, Institutional investors General Finance

Md Nazmul Hasan Bhuyan
mbhuyan2016@fau.edu

4th Social Connections, Mutual Funds, Mergers, IPOs Corporate Finance, International Finance
Jon Taylor
jtaylo98@fau.edu

3rd Corporate Finance, Investments Investment Analysis, Portfolio Analytics, Equity Valuation
Masim Suleymanov
msuleymanov2015@fau.edu

3rd Corporate Finance, Investments General Finance
Jason Damm
jdamm2017@fau.edu

3rd Investments, Commodities, Derivatives General Finance
Artur Khosrovyan
akhosrovyan2017@fau.edu

3rd Investments, Equity Research, Derivatives General Finance
Artem Malinin amalinin2018@fau.edu 2nd Entrepreneurial & Innovative Finance, Corporate Governance, Investments Corporate Finance, Investments
Pedro Maonteiro pmonteiro2016@fau.edu 2nd Debt Valuation, Restructuring, International Finance International Finance, Financial Institutions, Investments
Maimuna Akter makter2019@fau.edu 1st Risk Financing, Corporate Finance, Insurance and Risk Management Corporate Finance
Jospeh Grimes jgrimes2019@fau.edu 1st Asset Pricing Corproate Finance

Yuan Li            yli2016@fau.edu

1st Entrepreneurial Finance, International Finance Entrepreneurial Finance, International Finance

 

©