Center Faculty

Services Marketing

Cheryl Burke Jarvis

Dr. Cheryl Burke Jarvis

Chair & Phil Smith Professor of Free Enterprise

jarvisc@fau.edu

Dr. Eric Shaw

Dr. Eric Shaw

Professor Emeritus 

shaw@fau.edu

Amir Javadina

Amir Javadinia

Assistant Professor

sjavadinia@fau.edu

 


 

Hospitality & Tourism

Peter Ricci

Dr. Peter Ricci

Clinical Associate Professor & Director 

peter.ricci@fau.edu

Dr. Anil Bilgihan

Dr. Anil Bilgihan

Associate Professor

abilgihan@fau.edu

Ye Zhang

Dr. Ye Zhang

Assistant Professor

yezhang@fau.edu


 

Health Administration & Management

Dr. Pierre Alexandre

Dr. Pierre Alexandre

Director & Associate Professor

alexandrep@fau.edu

Dr. Alan Whiteman

Dr. Alan Whiteman

Associate Program Director and Instructor

awhitema@fau.edu


 

Services Operations and Management

Ravi Bahara

Dr. Ravi Behara

SBA Communications Professor

rbehara@fau.edu


 

 

 

 

 

 

 

©