Current Accounting Ph.D. Students

 Accounting

 

Student

 Year 

Research Interests

Teaching Interests
 

Michael Decker
mdecker2016@fau.edu

6th

Audit and AIS using Behavioral Methods

AIS
JiangBo HuangFu

JiangBo HuangFu jhuangfu2017@fau.edu

5th Financial and AIS using Archival Methods Financial, AIS, and Managerial
Tonya Blocker

Tonya Blocker tblocker2019@fau.edu

4th Audit, Financial, AIS and Taxation using Archival Methods Financial, Audit, and Tax
 Constance Li Constance (Tianpei) Li tli2019@fau.edu 4th Financial, AIS, and Audit using Archival Methods Financial, AIS, and Tax
Jiwon Nam Jiwon Nam jnam2019@fau.edu 4th Financial and AIS using Archival Methods Financial, Managerial, and AIS
Hanbing Xing

Hanbing (Harper) Xing hxing2019@fau.edu

Personal Website

4th Financial, AIS, and Managerial using Archival Methods Financial, AIS and Managerial
Megan Hiner

Megan Hiner

mhiner2020@fau.edu

3rd Audit and Forensic Accounting using Behaviorial Methods Audit, Financial, Managerial, and Forensics
Tyler Ricco

Tyler Ricco

riccot2020@fau.edu

3rd AIS, Audit and Financial using Archival Methods AIS, Audit and Financial
Tanzila

Tanzila Upama

tupama2017@fau.edu

3rd Financial and Audit using Archival Methods Financial, Managerial, and Audit
Lawrence Williams

Lawrence Williams

LawrenceWill2020@fau.edu

3rd Financial and Audit using Archival Methods Financial, Audit
Juting Huang

Juting Huang

jhuang2020@fau.edu

2nd Financial, Managerial, and Audit using Archival Methods Financial, Managerial, and Audit
Nicole Hunter

Nicole Hunter

huntern@fau.edu

2nd Financial, and International Financial, and Tax
 

Teodora Minkova

tminkova2016@fau.edu

1st Financial and Audit using Archival Methods Financial and Audit
 

Ziyan Song

zsong2022@fau.edu

1st Financial and Audit using Archival Methods Audit, Managerial, and Financial

 

 

Contact Us

Program Admissions
777 Glades Road,
Boca Raton, FL 33431
phone: (561) 297-2561
fax: (561) 297-2179
email: BusinessPhd@fau.edu
map: BU (86) 203

Accreditation & Rankings

AACSB Accredited Logo

AACSB Accreditation

Proud member of AACSB, the premier accreditation agency for business schools

Logo for U.S. News & World Report Part-time MBA Programs

Best Part-Time MBA

Ranked among the best part-time MBA programs

Logo U.S. News & World Report Best Business Programs 2022

Best Undergrad. Business

Recognized for best undergrad. business

Logo for U.S. News & World Report - Best Online GRAD Business Programs

Best Online Grad. Business

Selected among the best for online master's in business (non-MBA)

Logo for U.S. News & World Report - Best Online MBA Programs

Best Online MBA

Ranked for best online MBA programs

Online Veterans MBA

Best Online MBA for Veterans

Honored as a best online MBA program for veterans

Online Veterans Grad Business

Best Online Grad Business for Veterans

Selected as a best online grad business program for veterans

Logo for Princeton Review Entrepreneur - FAU is Top 50 in Entrepreneurship

Top-50 in Entrepreneurship

Third consecutive ranking from The Princeton Review

Best International Business Undergrad Program

Best International Business

#19 undergrad. by U.S. News & World Report

Best Online Bachelor's in Business

Best Online Bachelor's in Business

#27 for best online bachelor's in business

Logo for Top-40 in the world for MBA in Sport Management Program according to SportBusiness

Best MBA in Sport Management

Top-20 in the world according to SportBusiness

ACTA Oases of Excellence

ACTA Oases of Excellence

Phil Smith and Adams Centers named ACTA Oases of Excellence

Rankings Page
©