Faculty Listing in the Department of Finance

 

Here is a listing of all the Tenured Faculty, Untenured Faculty, Instructors and Adjunct Faculty in the Department of Finance at the FAU College of Business. If you do not find the faculty member you are looking for, please contact the Department directly.

Tenured Faculty:

PROFESSOR'S NAME

PROFESSOR'S BIO

EMAIL ADDRESS

Emilio R. Zarruk, Ph.D. (Chair)

Bio Page

zarruke@fau.edu

Anna Agapova, Ph.D.

Bio Page

aagapova@fau.edu

Scott Barnhart, Ph.D.

Bio Page

sbarnhar@fau.edu

Ping Cheng, Ph.D. 

Bio Page

pcheng@fau.edu

Rebel Cole, Ph.D. 

Bio Page

coler@fau.edu

Douglas Cumming, Ph.D.

Bio Page

cummingd@fau.edu

Luis Garcia-Feijoo, Ph.D.

Bio Page

lgarciaf@fau.edu

Antoine Giannetti, Ph.D.

Bio Page

giannett@fau.edu

Daniel Gropper, Ph.D. (Dean)

Bio Page

dgropper@fau.edu

Kenneth Johnson, Ph.D. (Assoc. Dean)

Bio Page

kjohns91@fau.edu

James McNulty, Ph.D. Bio Page

mcnultyj@fau.edu

Anita Pennathur, Ph.D. Bio Page

 pennathu@fau.edu

Charles Yang, Ph.D.

Untenured Faculty:

Bio Page

cyang1@fau.edu

 

PROFESSOR'S NAME

PROFESSOR'S BIO

EMAIL ADDRESS

David Javakhadze, Ph.D.

Bio Page djavakhadze@fau.edu
Sofia Johan, Ph.D. Bio Page

sjohan@fau.edu

Instructors:

PROFESSOR'S NAME

PROFESSOR'S BIO

EMAIL ADDRESS

Rainford Knight, Ph.D.

Bio Page rknight2@fau.edu

Anna Pomeranets, Ph.D.

Bio Page

apomeranets@fau.edu

Adjunct Faculty:

PROFESSOR'S NAME

PROFESSOR'S BIO

EMAIL ADDRESS

Bruce Golden, M.B.A.

Bio Page

bgolden@fau.edu

Ryland Mahathey, J.D.

Bio Page

rmahathe@fau.edu

Jane Schappert, M.B.A.

Bio Page

jschappert2012@fau.edu

Frederick Searby, M.S., CFA

Bio Page

fsearby@fau.edu

 

 

 

©