ITOM Faculty

 

SunilBabbar

Sunil
Babbar

Professor

 

Davie - LA - BC49

babbar@fau.edu

MiladBaghersad

Milad
Baghersad

Assistant Professor
 

 

Boca FL - 24

mbaghersad@fau.edu

 

 

RaviBehara

Ravi
Behara

SBA Communications Professor

 

Boca  FL - 217

rbehara@fau.edu

RobertCerveny

Robert
Cerveny

Professor Emeritus

 

 

 

cerveny@fau.edu

 

 

PaulineChin

Pauline               Chin  

Senior Instructor

 

 

Davie LA - 454

pchin@fau.edu

 

 

TamaraDinev

Tamara
Dinev

Chair and  Professor

 

Boca  FL - 219A

tdinev@fau.edu

Curriculum Vita

KarenDye

Karen
Dye

Senior Instructor

 

Boca  FL - 344

kchinand@fau.edu

 

 

LawrenceFeidelman

Lawrence
Feidelman

Instructor

 

Boca FL - 405

lfeidelm@fau.edu

StuartGalup

Stuart
Galup

Associate Professor

 

Davie  LA - 485

sgalup@fau.edu

JahyunGoo

Jahyun
Goo

Associate Professor

 

Boca  FL - 218

jgoo@fau.edu

 

ChingpingJimHan

Chingping (Jim)
Han

Professor

 

Boca  FL - 214

han@fau.edu

XuHan

Xu
Han

Assistant Professor

 

Boca  FL - 215

hanx@fau.edu

 

PaulHart

Paul
Hart

Associate Dean and Professor

 

Boca  BU - 320

hart@fau.edu

DerrickHuang

Derrick
Huang

Associate Professor

 

Boca  FL - 216

dhuang@fau.edu

 

DavidMenachof

David
Menachof

Associate Professor

 

Boca  FL - 213

dmenachof@fau.edu

MarySchindlbeck

Mary
Schindlbeck

Senior Instructor

 

Boca FL - 317

mschind2@fau.edu

 

BhartiSharma

Bharti
Sharma

Instructor

 

Boca  FL - 322

bsharma@fau.edu

 

 

SheriSundquist

Sheri
Sundquist

Senior Secretary

 

Boca  FL - 219

ssundqui@fau.edu

 

 

JonathanSweet

Jonathan
Sweet

Instructor and
ITOM Program Director

 

FL - 341A

jsweet4@fau.edu

ChulWooYoo

Chul Woo
Yoo

Assistant Professor

 

Boca  FL - 212

yooc@fau.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

©