Entrepreneurship

GaryCastrogiovanni

Gary Castrogiovanni

Professor

Program Director, Management and Entrepreneurship

DS - 207C
castrogi@fau.edu

KevinCox

Kevin Cox

Instructor

Assistant Director, Adams Center for Entrepreneurship

DS - 201E

kcox24@fau.edu

RolandKidwell

Roland Kidwell

Department Chair

Professor

Director, Adams Center for Entrepreneurship

DS - 201B

kidwellr@fau.edu

ChandraMishra

Chandra Mishra

Professor

FW - 123

cmishra@fau.edu

HarrySchwartz

Harry Schwartz

Instructor

BU - 407

hschwart@fau.edu

SiriTerjesen

Siri Terjesen

Associate Dean

Professor

DS - 207B

sterjesen@fau.edu

 
 

Health Administration

PierreAlexandre

Pierre Alexandre

Director, Health Administration

Associate Professor

FL - 311

alexandrep@fau.edu

JenniferAttonito

Jennifer Attonito

Instructor

FL - 312

jattonit@fau.edu

Salvatore Barbera

Salvatore Barbera

Instructor

FW - 105

sbarber2@fau.edu

JenniferAttonito

Patrick Bernet

Associate Professor

Davie Campus LA - 345

pbernet@fau.edu

ScottFeyereisen

Scott Feyereisen

Assistant Professor

FL - 313

sfeyereisen@fau.edu

Elizabeth Goodrick

Elizabeth Goodrick

Professor

Davie Campus LA - 479

goodrick@fau.edu

Gulcin Gumus

Gulcin Gumus

Associate Professor

KH - 146

ggumus@fau.edu

Judy Monestime

Judy Monestime

Instructor

FW - 106

jmonestime@fau.edu

LarryNewmann

Larry Newmann

Instructor

FL - 315

lnewma10@fau.edu

Dennis Palkon

Dennis Palkon

Professor

FL - 310

dpalkon@fau.edu

Neeraj Puro

Neeraj Puro

Assistant Professor

FL - 326

Alan Whiteman

Alan Whiteman

Instructor

Associate Director, Health Administration

FL - 314

awhitema@fau.edu

 
 

International Business

LakshmanChandrashekar

Lakshman Chandrashekhar

Associate Professor

FW - 121

lchandrashekhar@fau.edu

Donna Cooke

Donna Cooke

Associate Professor

Davie Campus LA - 466A

cooke@fau.edu

Tomasz Lenartowicz

Tomasz Lenartowicz

Professor Emeritus

FL - 207

lenartow@fau.edu

Joseph Patton

Joseph Patton

Instructor

DS - 207E

jpatton6@fau.edu

Rajeev Sawant

Rajeev Sawant

Assistant Professor

Davie Campus LA - 469

rsawant@fau.edu

Len Treviño

Len Treviño

Professor

Program Director, International Business

FL - 206

trevinol@fau.edu

 
 

Leadership & Human Resources

Katarina Brant

Katarina Brant

Instructor

FW - 129

kknutsen2013@fau.edu

Stephanie Castro

Stephanie Castro

Associate Professor

Davie Campus LA - 452

scastro@fau.edu

MichaelHarari

Michael Harari

Assistant Professor

FW - 122

mharari@fau.edu

DavidHerst

David Herst

Senior Instructor

FW - 120

dherst@fau.edu

EthlynWilliams

Ethlyn Williams

Associate Professor

FW - 119

ewilliam@fau.edu

LinseyWillis

Linsey Willis

Instructor

FW - 125

lwillis@fau.edu

 
 

Sport Management

JamesRiordan

James Riordan

Assistant Professor

Director, Sport Management

FW - 116A

jriordan@fau.edu

 

 
 

Strategy

AndacArikan

Andac Arikan

Associate Professor

FW - 126

aarikan@fau.edu

Kimberly Ellis

Kimberly Ellis

Associate Professor

FW - 118

kellis15@fau.edu

Peggy Golden

Peggy Golden

Professor Emeritus

golden@fau.edu

Mingxiang Li

Mingxiang Li

Associate Professor

DS - 207A

lim@fau.edu

Deborah Searcy

Deborah Searcy

Instructor

FW - 124

dsearcy@fau.edu

Steven Smith

Steven Smith

Instructor

OD - 201

ssmit318@fau.edu

Yannick Thams

Yannick Thams

Associate Professor

ythams@fau.edu

 

 
©