Entrepreneurship

GaryCastrogiovanni

Gary Castrogiovanni

Professor

Management  and Entrepreneurship Program Director

FW - 127A

castrogi@fau.edu

2013-12-19 Faculty Profile Picture - Dr. Kevin Cox

Kevin Cox

Instructor

Assistant Director, Adams Center for Entrepreneurship

DS - 201E

kcox24@fau.edu

RolandKidwell

Roland Kidwell

Department Chair

Professor

Director, Adams Center for Entrepreneurship

DS - 201B

kidwellr@fau.edu

ChandraMishra

Chandra Mishra

Professor

FW - 141

cmishra@fau.edu

Faculty Results COB logo placeholder

Donald Neubaum

Professor

FW - 122

dneubaum@fau.edu

JosephPatton

Joseph Patton

Visiting Instructor

FW - 125

Jpatton6@fau.edu

 

 

GaryCastrogiovanni

Harry Schwartz

Instructor

BU - 305

hschwart@fau.edu


 

Health Administration

PierreAlexandre

Pierre Alexandre

Director, Health Administration

Associate Professor

FL - 311

alexandrep@fau.edu

PatrickBernet

Patrick Bernet

Associate Professor

Davie Campus LA - 345

pbernet@fau.edu

ScottFeyereisen

Scott Feyereisen

Assistant Professor

FL - 313

sfeyereisen@fau.edu

ElizabethGoodrick

Elizabeth Goodrick

Professor

Davie Campus LA -BC49

goodrick@fau.edu

GulcinGumus

Gulcin Gumus

Associate Professor

FL- 146

ggumus@fau.edu

Judy Monestime

Judy Monestime

Visiting Instructor

FW - 114

jmonestime@fau.edu

Larry Newman

Larry Newmann

Instructor

FL - 315

lnewma10@fau.edu

DennisPalkon

Dennis Palkon

Professor

FL - 310

dpalkon@fau.edu

 

AlanWhiteman

Alan Whiteman

Instructor

Associate Director, Health Administration

FL - 314

awhitema@fau.edu

 

International Business

2015-09-22 updated Faculty Profile Picture - Dr. Mantha Mehallis

Mantha Mehallis

Instructor

FW - 130

Davie Campus LA - 487

mehallis@fau.edu

2015-08-28 updated Faculty Profile Picture - Dr. Ciprian Stan

Len Trevino

Professor

International Business Program Director

FL- 206

trevinol@fau.edu

2016-09-08 Faculty Profile Picture - Len Trevino

Rajeev Sawant

Assistant Professor

Davie Campus BC49- 469

rsawant@fau.edu

GaryCastrogiovanni

Ciprian Stan

Assistant Professor

FW - 121

stanc@fau.edu

 

Leadership & Human Resources

BarryAxe

Stephanie Castro

Associate Professor

Davie Campus LA - 452

scastro@fau.edu

StephanieCastro

Donna Cooke

Associate Professor

Davie Campus LA - 478

cooke@fau.edu

DonnaCooke

Michael Harari

Assistant Professor

FW - 105

mharari@fau.edu

MichaelHarari

David Herst

Senior Instructor

FW- 120

dherst@fau.edu

DavidHerst

Ethlyn Williams

Associate Professor

FW - 119

ewilliam@fau.edu

EthlynWilliams

Linsey Willis

Instructor

FL - 326

Davie Campus LA - 481

lwillis@fau.edu

 

 

 

Sport Management

2015-08-27 updated Faculty Profile Picture - Dr. James Riordan

James Riordan

Director - MBA in Sport Management

FW - 116

jriordan@fau.edu

 

 

Strategy

2015-08-27 updated Faculty Profile Picture - Dr. Andac Arikan

Andac Arikan

Associate Professor

FW - 126

arikan@fau.edu

2015-08-27 updated Faculty Profile Picture - Dr. Janice Cerveny

Janice Cerveny

Senior Instructor

FW - 129

cervenyj@fau.edu

KimberlyEllis

Kimberly Ellis

Associate Professor

FW - 329

kellis15@fau.edu

PeggyGolden

Peggy Golden

Professor Emeritus

FW - 122

golden@fau.edu

MingxiangLi

Mingxiang Li

Assistant Professor

FW- 106

lim@fau.edu

DeborahSearcy

Deborah Searcy

Instructor

FW - 124

dsearcy@fau.edu

StevenSmith

Steven Smith

Instructor

OD- 93

ssmit318@fau.edu

Wan-Ting Chiu

Wan-Ting Chiu

Assistant Professor

Davie Campus LA 452

wtchiu@fau.edu

©