Entrepreneurship

GaryCastrogiovanni

Gary Castrogiovanni

Professor

Program Director, Management and Entrepreneurship

DS - 207C
castrogi@fau.edu

KevinCox

Kevin Cox

Senior Instructor

Director, Adams Center for Entrepreneurship

DS - 201E

kcox24@fau.edu

RolandKidwell

Roland Kidwell

Professor

On sabbatical Fall 2023

kidwellr@fau.edu

ChandraMishra

Chandra Mishra

Professor

DS - 107B

cmishra@fau.edu

Donald Neubaum

Donald Neubaum

Associate Dean

Professor

DS - 207D

dneubaum@fau.edu

Mark Packard

Mark Packard

Associate Professor

DS-101F

packardm@fau.edu

Patch Paczkowski

Patch Paczkowski

Instructor

DS - 107E

wpaczkowski@fau.edu

HarrySchwartz

Harry Schwartz

Instructor

BU - 407

hschwart@fau.edu

SiriTerjesen

Siri Terjesen

Associate Dean

Professor

DS - 207B

sterjesen@fau.edu

 

Health Administration

PierreAlexandre

Pierre Alexandre

Director, Health Administration

Associate Professor

FW - 127A

alexandrep@fau.edu

JenniferAttonito

Jennifer Attonito

Instructor

FW - 124

jattonit@fau.edu

place holder

 

 

 

 

JenniferAttonito

Patrick Bernet

Associate Professor

Davie Campus LA - 345

pbernet@fau.edu

ScottFeyereisen

Scott Feyereisen

Assistant Professor

FW - 119

sfeyereisen@fau.edu

Elizabeth Goodrick

Elizabeth Goodrick

Professor

Davie Campus LA - 479

goodrick@fau.edu

Gulcin Gumus

Gulcin Gumus (Gülçin Gumus)

Associate Professor

OD - 201C

ggumus@fau.edu

Judy Monestime

Judy Monestime

Instructor

FW - 120

jmonestime@fau.edu

LarryNewmann

Larry Newmann

Senior Instructor

FW - 123

lnewma10@fau.edu

Dennis Palkon

Dennis Palkon

Professor

FW - 118

dpalkon@fau.edu

Neeraj Puro

Neeraj Puro

Assistant Professor

FW - 122

npuro@fau.edu

Alan Whiteman

Alan Whiteman

Instructor

Associate Director, Health Administration

FW - 126

awhitema@fau.edu

 
 

International Business

place holder

 

 

 

 

Donna Cooke

Donna Cooke

Associate Professor

Davie Campus LA - 466A

cooke@fau.edu

Joseph Patton

Joseph Patton

Instructor

DS - 207E

jpatton6@fau.edu

Rajeev Sawant

Rajeev Sawant

Associate Professor

Davie Campus LA - 469

rsawant@fau.edu

Len Treviño

Len Treviño

Professor

Program Director, International Business

DS - 107C

trevinol@fau.edu

 
 

Leadership & Human Resources

Katarina Brant

Katarina Brant

Instructor

DS - 107F

kknutsen2013@fau.edu

Stephanie Castro

Stephanie Castro

Associate Professor

Davie Campus LA - 452

scastro@fau.edu

MichaelHarari

Michael Harari

Associate Professor

DS - 101G

mharari@fau.edu

DavidHerst

David Herst

Senior Instructor

DS - 101D

dherst@fau.edu

EthlynWilliams

Ethlyn Williams

Associate Professor & Chair

DS - 101B

ewilliam@fau.edu

Susan Dennett

Susan Dennett

Instructor

DS-207F

sdennett@fau.edu

 
 
 

Strategy

AndacArikan

Andac Arikan (Andaç Arıkan)

Associate Professor

DS - 107D

aarikan@fau.edu

Kimberly Ellis

Kimberly Ellis

Associate Professor

DS - 107A

kellis15@fau.edu

Peggy Golden

Peggy Golden

Professor Emeritus

golden@fau.edu

Mingxiang Li

Mingxiang Li (李名祥)

Associate Professor

DS - 207A

lim@fau.edu

Deborah Searcy

Deborah Searcy

Senior Instructor

DS - 101E

dsearcy@fau.edu

Steven Smith

Steven Smith

Instructor

DS - 101A

ssmit318@fau.edu

Yannick Thams

Yannick Thams

Associate Professor

Davie Campus LA - 452

ythams@fau.edu

 

 
©