Marketing Department Faculty

This is the list of all tenured, non-tenured, and Instructor faculty for The Department of Marketing. If you are looking for a faculty member that does not appear here, please contact the Department directly at (561) 297-3036. 

 

Eileen Acello

Eileen Acello

Instructor
Department of Marketing
FL 318
eacello@fau.edu

Andrew Gallan

Andrew Gallan

Assistant Professor
Department of Marketing
FL 209
agallan@fau.edu

 

Cheryl Burke Jarvis

Cheryl Burke Jarvis

Phil Smith Professor of Free Enterprise
Department of Marketing
FL 203
jarvisc@fau.edu

Amir Javadinia

Amir Javadinia

Assistant Professor
Department of Marketing
FL 202
sjavadinia@fau.edu

 

Pradeep Korgaonkar

Pradeep Korgaonkar

Professor 
Department of Marketing
Davie LA 448
korgaonk@fau.edu

Melanie Lorenz

Melanie Lorenz

Associate Professor
Department of Marketing
FL 205
lorenzm@fau.edu

 

Tamara Mangleburg

Tamara Mangleburg

Associate Professor
Department of Marketing
Davie LA 482
tmangle@fau.edu

Todd McClure

Todd McClure

Instructor
Department of Marketing
FL 321
tmcclure@fau.edu

 

Gia Nardini

Gia Nardini

Assistant Professor
Department of Marketing
FL 204
gnardini@fau.edu

Max Ostinelli

Max Ostinelli

Assistant Professor
Department of Marketing
Fl 206
mostinelli@fau.edu

 

Ann Root

Ann Root

Senior Instructor
Department of Marketing
FL 319
aroot@fau.edu

Marc Rhorer

Marc Rhorer

Chair
Department of Marketing
FL 201
mrhorer@fau.edu

 

 

©