Faculty Listing in the Department of Economics

Here is a listing of all the Tenured Faculty, Adjunct Professors, and Instructors in the Economics Department at the FAU College of Business. If you do not find the faculty member you are looking for, please contact the Department directly.

Tenured Faculty:

Professor's Name

Professor's Bio

Email Address

Steven B. Caudill, Ph.D. (Chair)

Bio Page

scaudill@fau.edu

Kuntal Banerjee, Ph.D.

Bio Page

Kbanerje@fau.edu

William Bosshardt, Ph.D.

Bio Page

Wbosshar@fau.edu

Eric Chiang, Ph.D.

Bio Page

Chiang@fau.edu

Monica Escaleras, Ph.D.

Bio Page

Mescaler@fau.edu

Suman Ghosh, Ph.D.

Bio Page

Sghosh@fau.edu

Neela Manage, Ph.D.

Bio Page

Manage@fau.edu

Charles Register, Ph.D.

Bio Page

Registec@fau.edu

Rupert Rhodd, Ph.D.

Bio Page

Rhodd@fau.edu

Eric Van Tassel, Ph.D.

Bio Page

Vantasse@fau.edu

Sharmila Vishwasrao, Ph.D.

Bio Page

Svishwas@fau.edu

Ky-Hyang Yuhn, Ph.D.

Bio Page

Yuhn@fau.edu

Instructors:

Professor's Name

Professor's Bio

Email Address

Eric Levy

Bio Page

Elevy3@fau.edu

Ting Levy, Ph.D.

Bio Page

Tlevy6@fau.edu

Galin Todorov, Ph.D.

Bio Page

Gtodorov@fau.edu

Yongmin (Max) Zang, Ph.D.

Bio Page

Yzang1@fau.edu

Adjunct Professors:

Professor's Name

Professor's Bio

Email Address

Rene Choy

Bio Page

Rchoy@fau.edu

John Mijares, Ph.D.

Bio Page

Jmijares@fau.edu

 

© Last Updated1/10/18